Cover Image Book

Plautus : Four comedies : The braggart soldier ; The Brothers Menaechmus ; The haunted house ; The pot of gold /

Main Author: Plautus, Titus Maccius.
Other Authors: Segal, Erich, 1937-
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 1998.
Series: Oxford world's classics (Oxford University Press)
Available at American Research Center in Sofia Call Number: PA6570 .A3 S4 1998