Cover Image Book

Early poems /

This volume presents Frost's first three books, "A Boy's Will" (1913), "North of Boston" (1914), and "Mountain Interval" (1916)--masterful collections which contain some of Frost's best-known poems.

Main Author: Frost, Robert, 1874-1963.
Other Authors: Faggen, Robert.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Penguin Books, 1998.
Series: Penguin twentieth-century classics.
Online Access: Contributor biographical information
Publisher description
Table of contents only